Ricardo Silveira – Solo (2021)

Ricardo Silveira - Solo (2021)
Artist: Ricardo Silveira
Album: Solo
Label: Moondo Music LLC
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Rio Texas (4:48)
2. Preciso Aprender A Ser Só (5:25)
3. That Day In Tahiti (4:47)
4. Tango Carioca (5:11)
5. Luiza (4:24)
6. Francesa (6:50)
7. My Romance (5:20)
8. Zingaro/Retrato em Branco e Preto (4:31)
9. Noite Clara (5:48)
10. Eu e Brisa (5:19)
11. Amazon Secrets (5:51)


Sweet solo jazz guitar Ricardo Silveira – SOLO: As you might imagine, my ears scope out MANY guitarists over the course of a year; I can honestly say that I haven’t heard sweet solo jazz guitar as fine as what Ricardo gifts you on his 16 April, 2021 release… here’s a recent video that will introduce you to his wonderful jazz guitar style…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *