Roine Sangenberg – A Simple Life (2020)

Roine Sangenberg - A Simple Life (2020)
Artist: Roine Sangenberg
Album: A Simple Life
Label: Melody Records
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. A Simple Life
02. Diversity
03. La Regina
04. Surprise
05. The Founder
06. Hotel Siberia
07. Abandon
08. Vecchia Danza
09. The Brazil Ticket
10. Rachael
11. Chilli
12. So It Will Be


Roine Sangenberg is a great bass player, multi instrumentalist and composer from Sweden. Writes music for television and movies and once or twice a year he makes an album what makes him one of the hardest working musicians in the world. If you like Joe Zawinul you will probably like Roine Sangenberg’s music and it goes beyond that.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *