Rudy Linka Quartet – Mostly Standards (1993)

Rudy Linka Quartet - Mostly Standards (1993)
Artist: Rudy Linka Quartet
Album: Mostly Standards
Label: Arta Records
Year Of Release: 1993
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Sweet And Lovely
02. All The Things You Are
03. In A Sentimental Mood
04. Stephani’s New Waltz
05. If I Should Loose You
06. Satiricon
07. My Funny Valentine
08. Short Story
09. There Is No Greater Love
10. In Your Own Sweet Way
11. Yesterdays
12. My Foolish Heart


Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – John Abercrombie, Rudy Linka
Bass – Michael Formanek
Piano – Gil Goldstein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *