Sarah Vaughan – Volume III (1976)

Sarah Vaughan - Volume III (1976)
Artist: Sarah Vaughan
Album: Volume III
Label: Archive of Folk & Jazz Music
Year Of Release: 1976
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

A1 Love Me Or Leave Me
A2 I Feel So Smootchie
A3 Trouble Is A Man
A4 I Cover The Waterfront
A5 I Can Make You Love Me
B1 I’ve Got A Crush On You
B2 I’ll Wait And Pray
B3 Button Up Your Overcoat
B4 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B5 Don’t Blame Me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *