Shakatak – Live in Lockdown (2021)

Shakatak - Live in Lockdown (2021)
Artist: Shakatak
Album: Live in Lockdown
Label: Secret Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Dark Is the Night (Live)
02. To Be Loved (Live)
03. Streetwalkin’ (live)
04. All Around the World Tonight (Live)
05. Chi Chi Castenengo (Live)
06. A Million Voices (Live)
07. Day by Day (Live)
08. Takin’ off (Live)
09. Night Birds (Live)
10. Down on the Street (Live)
11. Beautiful Day (Live Home Recordings)
12. Bitch to the Boys (Live Home Recordings)
13. City Rhythm (Live Home Recordings)
14. Down on the Street (Live Home Recordings)
15. Light on My Life (Live Home Recordings)
16. Lonely Afternoon (Live Home Recordings)
17. On Nights Like Tonight (Live Home Recordings)
18. Steveland (Live Home Recordings)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *