Shaun Escoffery – Strong Enough (2020)

Shaun Escoffery - Strong Enough (2020)
Artist: Shaun Escoffery
Album: Strong Enough
Label: Decca (UMO)
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. River (3:05)
02. Forgotten Man (3:47)
03. Strong Enough (3:24)
04. Lucky (3:51)
05. Soldier (3:12)
06. Imagine (3:54)
07. Heat (2:56)
08. With These Eyes (4:09)
09. Need To Believe (3:01)
10. Candle (3:16)
11. You Remind Me (4:22)
12. Surrender (3:30)


Shaun Escoffery, British soul and R&B singer and actor is coming back with an incredible new album on April 3rd. Championed by the likes of Elton John, Shaun Escoffery was hailed as one of Britain’s brightest talents when he arrived on the R&B scene. Having been convinced to pursue a career in singing and acting by childhood friend Idris Elba, Shaun has embarked upon a diverse career. Since then he has had the success of 8 consecutive A listed BBC Radio 2 playlisted singles, attracting the attention of boxer Lennox Lewis. Shaun was then asked to perform the National Anthem ahead of Lewis’ infamous fight with Mike Tyson in Memphis. Most recently, Shaun has been known known as Mufasa in the London production of The Lion King for the last 10 years. As a family man, Shaun is fighting the stereotypes of toxic masculinity in the realise of his new album ‘Strong Enough’ by finding strength in sensitivity and his strong work ethic.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *