Siddhartha in the Downtown – Bizarre Kiss (2020)

Siddhartha in the Downtown - Bizarre Kiss (2020)
Artist: Siddhartha in the Downtown
Album: Bizarre Kiss
Label: Prayer Roots Records
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Never Smile the Rain on Your Lips
02. Visions of Athens
03. Sleep Each Day
04. Fools of Love
05. Thoughts
06. Big Sea
07. Bizarre Kiss
08. Unlocking Your Heart
09. When You Come Up to Me
10. Our Next Level of Delicious
11. Warm in Your Bed
12. Promise
13. Voyage to the Irony
14. Bohemian Without You


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *