Sidney Bechet – Thoughtful (2021)

Sidney Bechet - Thoughtful (2021)
Artist: Sidney Bechet
Album: Thoughtful
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Got The Bench, Got The Park
02. I Wonder Who Made Rhythm
03. Polka Dot Rag
04. In A Cafe On The Road To Calais
05. I’ve Found A New Baby
06. Loveless Love, Pt. 2
07. Lay Your Racket
08. Wha’d Ya Do To Me
09. That’s What Love Did To Me
10. Basement Blues
11. Rhythm Of The Broadway Moon
12. Loveless Love, Pt. 1
13. I Want You Tonight
14. Under The Creole Moon
15. Shag
16. Maple Leaf Rag
17. Tain’t A Fit Night Out For Man Or Beast
18. Down On The Levee Blues
19. The Old Ark Is Moverin’
20. I Take To You
21. Lonesome Woman’s Blues
22. Roll On, Mississippi, Roll On
23. You Can’t Live In Harlem
24. Sweetie Dear


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *