Simone Kopmajer – New Romance (2016)

Simone Kopmajer - New Romance (2016)
Artist: Simone Kopmajer
Album: New Romance
Label: Venus Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Feel You (after Liszt’s Liebestraume No. 3)
2. Come, Dance With Me (after Chopin’s Prelude Op. 28 No. 4)
3. Palace Lights (after Ravel’s Pavane)
4. Two Love Birds (after Lizst’s La Campanella)
5. New Romance (after J. S. Bach)
6. Free (after Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake)
7. Love’s Sorrow (after Kreisler’s Liebesleid)
8. Stranger In Paradise (after Borodin’s Polovetsian Dances)
9. My Sweet Love (after Bach’s Air On The G String)
10. Dance Of A Flower In Spring (after Tchaikovsky’s Waltz Of The Flowers)
11. Our Love Is Strong (after Saint-Seans’ The Swan)
12. The Sound Of The Wind (after Rachmaninov’s Vocalise)
13. Wiegenlied (after Brahms’ Lullaby)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *