South Point – Jazz Interlude (2021)

South Point - Jazz Interlude (2021)
Artist: South Point
Album: Jazz Interlude
Label: Disk Eyes
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Stolen Moments
02. Song Is You
03. Cape Verdean Blues
04. Time’s Lie
05. Love You to the Letter
06. Sack O’ Woe
07. Twisted
08. No One Ever Tells You
09. Centerpiece
10. I’m Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
11. Magician in You
12. Our Love Is Here to Stay
13. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be
14. Senor Blues


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *