Spencer Evans – Spencer Evans (2021)

Spencer Evans - Spencer Evans (2021)
Artist: Spencer Evans
Album: Spencer Evans
Label: Full Frequency Productions
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Bywater Stroll
02. Gittin’ It On
03. Mess For Les
04. Back To the Big Easy
05. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
06. Blues In The Night
07. In A Mellow Tone
08. Oscar’s Funk
09. Spider Spence
10. Ghetto Funk
11. Stuck in a Coal Mine
12. Play It Home
13. Plethura Funk
14. Blue Prelude
15. Lover Come Back To Me
16. In A Sentimental Mood
17. Eyes of Maya


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *