Stefan Orins Trio – Liv (2014/2021)

Stefan Orins Trio - Liv (2014/2021)
Artist: Stefan Orins Trio
Album: Liv
Label: Atypeek Diffusion / Circum-Disc
Year Of Release: 2014/2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Initiales VV
02. Liv
03. Vicky the cat
04. Upplosning
05. Henri Grouès
06. Bruxelles Charleroi
07. Krakow


Since 1996 and its first concerts in Lille, the trio of pianist and composer Stefan Orins, with Christophe Hache (double bass) and Peter Orins (drums) carries on its persevering and optimistic road.

3 albums, released on the Circum-Disc label respectively in 2004 (Natt Resa), 2006 (Bonheur Temporaire) and 2010 (Stöt) lead the trio to perform in clubs and festivals of many regions of France, Belgium, Sweden, Czech Republic and Slovakia.

«The deeper the roots, the more luxuriant the branches», this Buddhist maxim reflects the trio’s wealth, closely tied to its years of existence, bringing the music to controlled impulses; of mutual listening, sense of silence and space.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *