The Jazzcats – Come Fly with Me (2020)

The Jazzcats - Come Fly with Me (2020)
Artist: The Jazzcats
Album: Come Fly with Me
Label: Jotun Records
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Come Fly With Me
02. Jumpin’ At The Woodside
03. Lady Be Good
04. Caravan
05. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
06. Sing, Sing, Sing
07. Under My Skin
08. Them There Eyes
09. Sweet Georgia Brown


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *