Thomas Dutronc – Frenchy (2020)

Thomas Dutronc - Frenchy (2020)
Artist: Thomas Dutronc
Album: Frenchy
Label: Decca Records France
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. C’est si bon [feat. Iggy Pop & Diana Krall] (3:24)
2. La vie en rose [feat. Billy Gibbons] (3:47)
3. Plus je t’embrasse (2:52)
4. Playground Love [feat. Youn Sun Nah] (4:14)
5. Petite fleur (4:13)
6. Un homme et une femme [feat. Stacey Kent] (3:01)
7. La mer (4:07)
8. Get Lucky (4:05)
9. Minor Swing (2:23)
10. All For You (4:32)
11. If You Go Away [feat. Haley Reinhart] (3:16)
12. Autumn Leaves (4:06)
13. My Way (4:39)
14. La belle vie – The Good Life [feat. Jeff Goldblum] (3:43)


The great guitar enthusiast and humble disciple of Django Reinhardt, Thomas Dutronc returns with the project he has always dreamed of: “Frenchy”. After four albums and hundreds of concerts in France, Thomas returns with a “French themed” album addressing the greatest classics of the French musical heritage. Dutronc honors the work of the great French songwriters whose melodies have toured the world. Features Diana Krall, Iggy Pop, Billy Gibbons, Jeff Goldblum, Haley Reinhardt and more.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *