tsukuyomi – At the Next Corner (2020)

tsukuyomi - At the Next Corner (2020)
Artist: tsukuyomi
Album: At the Next Corner
Label: Playwright
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Only a Weathercock (4:06)
02. Witching Hour (3:13)
03. At the Next Corner (3:24)
04. Coup de Coeur (4:48)
05. Between Stars and Moons (2:53)
06. Once in a Red Moon (4:17)
07. Hydrangea (3:36)
08. Sweetest After-Dark (3:41)
09. 星降る夜に revisited (4:52)
10. Rock,Paper & Scissors (3:24)


At the Next Corner A third unit album by tsukuyomi, a unit led by sax player “Yozo”, with a gentle word in the title of “Let’s meet at the next corner”. A song with the wish that “I want to be a music that gently softens my mind and makes me feel a little softer”, creates a beautiful and sophisticated melody, and creates a moment when the world is softly colored. A lead song with a passionate and gorgeous melody on a rushing backing (8) Sweetest After-Dark, a dance number with a violin’s gorgeous bowing (4) Coup de Coeur, refreshing and urban (1) Only a Weathercock that feels like the title, title song (3) At the Next Corner where mellow and elegant melody is audible. We hope you will thoroughly enjoy the story of tsukuyomi’s weaving story, which dyes the everyday life in a slightly vivid color.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *