Vertical Squirrels – Le Gouffre / The Chasm (2021)

Vertical Squirrels - Le Gouffre / The Chasm (2021)
Artist: Vertical Squirrels
Album: Le Gouffre / The Chasm
Label: Ambiances Magnétiques
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. The Yellow Emperor’s Precious Stone Found by a Water Demon
02. A Dewdrop on the Tip of a Blade of Grass in the Setting Sun
03. Who Named the Names Anyway?
04. All the World in Confusion
05. I Sincerely Beg Your Pardon for My Superfluous Comment
06. The End of Life Is a Handful of Bones
07. If the Eye Is Attracted to the Light, One Would Be Born a Hungry Ghost
08. Incalculable Eons of Emptiness Arising from the Mind
09. Seeing People Fallen into the Sea of Suffering
10. The Colourful Flower and the Green Bamboo Stalk
11. The Obstacles of Empty Form
12. No-Knowledge Is Like Music Coming from All Directions


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *