Vi Wickam – Swinging at the Savoy (2020)

Vi Wickam - Swinging at the Savoy (2020)
Artist: Vi Wickam
Album: Swinging at the Savoy
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Hez
02. Blue Skies
03. Birthday Dance (feat. Albanie Falletta)
04. Lady of the Dunes
05. Sister Kate (feat. Albanie Falletta)
06. St. James Infirmary Blues
07. My Melancholy Baby (feat. Albanie Falletta)
08. Weiser Stomp
09. By the Light of the Silvery Moon (feat. Albanie Falletta)
10. Maddie’s Waltz
11. I’m Writing a New Song (feat. Albanie Falletta)
12. Darling Nelly Gray
13. Nobody Saw That Coming (feat. Albanie Falletta)
14. Louisiana Ruckus


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *