Wes Montgomery – The Incredible Jazz Guitar (1960/2021)

Wes Montgomery - The Incredible Jazz Guitar (1960/2021)
Artist: Wes Montgomery
Album: The Incredible Jazz Guitar
Label: New Jazz Society
Year Of Release: 1960/2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Airegin
02. D-Natural Blues
03. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
04. Four on Six
05. West Coast Blues
06. In Your Own Sweet Way
07. Mr. Walker
08. Gone with the Wind
09. D-Natural Blues (Different Version, Bonus Track)
10. West Coast Blues (Different Version, Bonus Track)
11. I Don’T Stand a Ghost of a Chance (Bonus Track)
12. Says You (Bonus Track)
13. I Wish I Knew (Bonus Track)
14. I’M Just a Lucky so and So (Bonus Track)


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *