You Rascal Band – The Strip (2021)

You Rascal Band - The Strip (2021)
Artist: You Rascal Band
Album: The Strip
Label: SJB Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Basin Street Blues
02. When You Wish Upon a Star
03. Muskrat Ramble
04. After You’ve Gone
05. Chim Chim Cheri
06. Who Walks in When I Walk Out
07. Dinah
08. Mood Indigo
09. Wild Man Blues
10. Shadrack
11. Everybody Loves My Baby
12. St Louis Blues
13. Louisiana Fairytale
14. You Go to My Head
15. The Mooche


You Rascal Band is a permanent tribute to the music of Louis Armstrong, from swing to blues through ballads, the group plays the repertoire of the famous trumpeter in a New Orleans atmosphere. This new album entitled The Strip consists of fifteen tracks arranged by the group and recorded with passion in sextet (trumpet, vocals / cornet, saxophone / clarinet, guitar, bass, drums).

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *